(their own fire)

photo (1) copy 2.

.

to get their own fire they abandoned time the cold bed

.

Wow. I did it. Posted every day in February. Thanks to all who came to hang out with me again. I’ll probably be dialing down the frequency a notch now but I’m not going away because I remembered that I actually like this stuff. And you. (Though I think I’m done with erasing “Melissa” for a while because man, doing that hurt my head. And Taylor Caldwell’s prose like to kill me.)

.

Also, send me some polar vortex poems.

.

5 thoughts on “(their own fire)

  1. Why does it take me so long to reply to comments? It was like seventy degrees colder when these were posted. Thank you all for your very kind words, not sure I would have survived this February without your company.

Leave a Reply

